Contact Us

Hoffman Alvary & Company LLC
Seven Wells Avenue
Newton, Massachusetts 02459

T: 617.758.0500
F: 617.758.0510

 

Paula Alvary

Law Firm Consulting

D: 617.209.5103

palvary@hoffmanalvary.com

Creighton Hoffman

IP Consulting

D: 617.209.5100

choffman@hoffmanalvary.com

Cara Rhodes

Law Firm Consulting

D: 617.209.5108

crhodes@hoffmanalvary.com

Philip Green

IP and Valuation Consulting

D: 617.209.5106

philgreen@hoffmanalvary.com

Brian Dies

Law Firm and Dispute Consulting

D: 617.209.5110

bdies@hoffmanalvary.com

Scott Golin

Law Firm Consulting

D: 617.209.5114

sgolin@hoffmanalvary.com

Joel Wacek

IP and Valuation Consulting

D: 617.209.5117

jwacek@hoffmanalvary.com